UC Davis Agricultural and Resource Economics

Upcoming Seminars

April 2018
«April 2018»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 910 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 2324 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Monday, April 23, 2018

Farid Farrokhi, Purdue University

  • Download "Global Sourcing in Oil Markets" Paper
  • Add "Global Sourcing in Oil Markets" to Calendar

Global Sourcing in Oil Markets
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Pascaline Dupas

  • Add "Levine Lecture---Improving Health Outcomes For The Bottom Billion: What’s Effective and Why" to Calendar

Levine Lecture---Improving Health Outcomes For The Bottom Billion: What’s Effective and Why
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Multipurpose Room, Student Community Center


Thursday, April 26, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Monday, April 30, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Prashant Bharadwaj, University of California, San Diego

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Thursday, May 3, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Michael Greenstone, University of Chicago

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Thursday, May 10, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Monday, May 14, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Thursday, May 17, 2018

Lutz Killian

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Monday, May 21, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 4:10 PM


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Marieke Kleemans, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Thursday, May 24, 2018

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Rema Hanna, Harvard Kennedy School

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Thursday, May 31, 2018

Aprajit Mahajan, University of California, Berkeley

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

David Atkin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Add "TBA" to Calendar

TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Lovell Jarvis, University of California, Davis

  • Add "Tu Jarvis TBA" to Calendar

Tu Jarvis TBA
4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Giannini Library Conference Room, 4101 Social Sciences and Humanities


Subscribe to Upcoming Seminars

Via Aggiefeed

Click here to view upcoming seminars and workshops via Aggiefeed

Via Email

Click here to receive weekly notice of all upcoming seminars via email

Individual seminar and workshop announcements are circulated via separate mailing lists. To subscribe, send an email to the relevant list:

Via RSS

Click here to subscribe to all upcoming seminars and workshops via RSS feed

Contact Us

2116 Social Sciences and Humanities
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

Main Office: 530-752-1515

Student Advising Services: 530-754-9536