Ph.D. Students

Jay Abolofia

Ph.D. Expected in September 2014

abolofia@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1162 SSH





Justin Beaudoin

Justin Beaudoin

Ph.D. Expected in Spring 2015

beaudoin@primal.ucdavis.edu



Anil Bhargava

Ph.D. Expected in June 2014

bhargava@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2169 SSH


Sam Bird

Ph.D. Student

bird@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1161 SSH


John Bovay

Ph.D. Expected in March 2014

bovay@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2153 SSH


Ellen Bruno

Ph.D. Student

embruno@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2161 SSH


Isabel Call

Ph.D. Student

call@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2149 SSH





Huang Chen

Ph.D. Student

hgchen@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2163 SSH


Yuan Chen

Ph.D. Student

yuanchen@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2160 SSH


Lan Cheng

Ph.D. Expected in June 2014

lancheng@ucdavis.edu / 2149 SSH



Chantel Crane

Ph.D. Student

crane@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1160 SSH


Xiaomeng Cui

None

Ph.D. Student

ecui@ucdavis.edu / 2165 SSH



Felipe Dizon

Ph.D. Student

dizon@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2161 SSH


Ghada Elabed

Ph.D. Expected in June 2014

elabed@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2154 SSH


Amanda Faig

Ph.D. Student

faig@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2160 SSH


Derek Farnsworth

Ph.D. Expected in June 2014

derekf@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2166 SSH


Jon Flatnes

Ph.D. Student

flatnes@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2164 SSH




Kajal Gulati

Ph.D. Student

gulati@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2168 SSH


Anubhab Gupta

Ph.D. Student

gupta@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2162 SSH



Jacob Humber

Ph.D. Student

humber@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1163 SSH


Kailin Kroetz

Ph.D. Expected in June 2014

kroetz@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2154 SSH


Gabriel Lade

Gabriel Lade

Ph.D. Expected in 2015

lade@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2159 SSH



Sunghun Lim

Ph.D. Student

slim@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2160 SSH




Meilin Ma

Ph.D. Student

mma@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2153 SSH


Xiaochen Ma

Ph.D. Student

xma@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2163 SSH




Jacob Marder

Ph.D. Expected in Spring 2016

jmmarder@ucdavis.edu / 2162 SSH




Kjersti Nes

Ph.D. Student

nes@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2167 SSH


Derek Nixon

Ph.D. Student

nixon@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2145 SSH




Laura Paul

Ph.D. Student

lpaul@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2163 SSH



Zoë Plakias

Ph.D. Expected in June 2016

plakias@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1162 SSH


Lea Prince

Ph.D. Student

prince@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2158 SSH



Irvin Rojas

Ph.D. Student

irvin@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2162 SSH



Gabriel Sampson

Ph.D. Expected in June 2016

gsampson@ucdavis.edu / 2164 SSH







Chiao Su

Ph.D. Student

ccsu@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1160 SSH


Emilia Tjernström

Ph.D. Expected in June 2015

emiliat@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2165 SSH





Sophie Xu

Ph.D. Student

xu@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1161 SSH


Qinxue Yao

Ph.D. Student

yao@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2153 SSH


Jisang Yu

Ph.D. Student

jiyu@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2159 SSH



Tianxia Zhou

Ph.D. Student

txzhou@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2169 SSH


Heng Zhu

Ph.D. Student

zhu@primal.ucdavis.edu / 1161 SSH


Wenbo Zou

Ph.D. Student

wzou@primal.ucdavis.edu / 2160 SSH